There’s a sort of plan

Yes things have moved on a little. I managed find time to sit down and go through my seeds, come up with a vague plan for planting and go to a garden centre to get some seeds. Fantastic.

Also, I moved a door with glass in, which I acquired from next door when they redecorated, to alongside the greenhouse to act as a cold frame – still needs some work on it to make it truly useable – more on that in another post.

Now I guess I’ll have to do something about all the purchases – and some things meed to be started pretty soon – like some second early potatoes which will need chitting. Lets hope some free time is available over the next week or so….

Meanwhile, the mouse story continues – I’ve seen it a couple more times now trying to get some breadcrumbs from the patio and managed to capture a video – see below (on Flickr):

Mouse-the-video

Leave a Reply

